Seaford Little Theatre Banner


The Management Committee

Seaford Little Theatre has a Management Committee of, consisting of Executive Officers appointed annually and other elected members, each serving two years. These positions are currently held as follows:

President Mary Young
Chairman Margaret Kennedy
Vice-Chairman Vacant
Treasurer Jon Terry
Secretary Sandy Truman
Premises Manager Gill Watson
Public Relations Secretary Deborah Lade
Business Manager Ray Cox
Social Secretary Debbie Cox
Additional Members Garry Fowler
Dennis Picott

Non-Committee Posts

Membership Secretary David Williams
Friend's Secretary

Roger Trace

To download a copy of the AGM minutes click here:


The Production Committee

The Production Committee is nominated by the Management Committee and consists of various members who make recommendations on the selection of plays for future productions. These positions are currently held by:

Margaret Kennedy, Sue Shephard, David Williams, Deborah Lade, Garry Fowler